2017 Homecoming PowderPuff

Colleen Pasco

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Young men of the Junior Class of 2018 took to the floor of the Homecoming Assembly for the annual PowderPuff competition. Dahlton Franco, Royce Manning, Kaid Nickl, Jason Enojardo, and Dayton Torres-Salvador were joined by surprise guest Mr. Beldon Kealoha for their grand finale.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email